Annual Clay Shoot June 2019

We had a change of venue for this years Clay Shoot. The event was held at Deans Farm in Piddinghoe by the kind permission of Hoddern Estates. It proved to be a fantastc site, further assisted by excellent weather.

A thank you to Jamie Packham and Alex Lytrwynchuk for setting the stands and Hannah Gibson for your help in organising the day.

Results from the day are below;

Class 1 – Cash Class
🥇1st – Alex Lytwynchuk
🥈2nd – Dave Fenner
🥉3rd – Darren Cross

Class 2 – Mens Trophy Class
🥇1st – Chris Peacock
🥈2nd – Graham Latimer
🥉3rd Anthony Adsett

Class 3 – Ladies Trophy Class
🥇1st – Donna Moran
🥈2nd – Sammy Leeding
🥉3rd – Liz Salmon

Class 4 – Junior Trophy Class
🥇1st – Ethan Oldham
🥈2nd Michael Ansell
🥉3rd Patrick Aerslake

Class 5 – YFC Trophy
🥇1st – Senior/Intermediate – Charlie Major
🥇1st – Junior – Michael Ansell