Entries by Admin

Owain Morgan wins CLA Rosebowl

The winner of the CLA Rosebowl for the Sussex Federation of Young Farmers’ Clubs Member of the Year was Owain Morgan from Hailsham Young Farmers’ Club. Owain is Chairman of the Sussex YFC Events committee, responsible for all competitions including the Annual Show and Competitions Day as well as fund raising. Nominating Owain for the […]